A branch of the Channel Islands YMCA
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT  

 

CAMARILLO FAMILY YMCA
a branch of the Channel Islands YMCA


Location and Hours
Ways to Give
Online Program Registration
Membership
Guest Pass

Stay connected with email updates
Email:  

CONTACT CAMARILLO FAMILY YMCA

3111 Village at the Park Drive
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: (805) 484-0423
Fax: (805) 388-7087

If you are uncertain who to contact, email CAM.Info@ciymca.org and your question will be forwarded to the appropriate staff member

Megan Voshell 
Executive Director 
Megan.Voshell@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 13

Paula Kristofferson
Group Exercise Coordinator
Paula.Kristofferson@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 23

Svenja Schulze
Membership and Marketing Director
Svenja.Schulze@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 17

Jayme Hofteig
Aquatics Coordinator
Jayme.Hofteig@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 20

Paige Harris
Community Program Director
Paige.Harris@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 12

Erica Snyder
Program Director Sports and Youth Wellness
Erica.Snyder@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 19

Bookmark and Share