A branch of the Channel Islands YMCA
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT  

 

CAMARILLO FAMILY YMCA
a branch of the Channel Islands YMCA


Location and Hours
Give to the Y
Online Program Registration
Membership
Guest Pass

Stay connected with email updates
Email:  

Camarillo Family YMCA Board of Directors

Annick Faict, Chair
Bob Burrow
John Braunschweiger
Tanya Carlisle
John Clay
Elizabeth Eversen
Ellie Felder
Howard Gold
Joan Grasty
Heather Huffman
Ryan Jennings
Dave Nichols
Caroline Norman
Scott Packham
Chase Parry
Matthew Sweetman
Jack Toerner
Susan Uchiyama
Maria Waggoner
Michael White

 

Your Camarillo Family YMCA Team

Megan Voshell
Executive Director
Megan.Voshell@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 13

Paula Kristofferson
Group Exercise Coordinator
Paula.Kristofferson@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 23

Svenja Schulze
Membership and Marketing Director
Svenja.Schulze@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 17

Anita Scott
Aquatics Coordinator
Anita.Scott@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 20

Paige Harris
Community Program Director
Paige.Harris@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 12

Janet Jensen
Office Manager
Janet.Jensen@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 18

 

Bookmark and Share