A branch of the Channel Islands YMCA
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT  

 

CAMARILLO FAMILY YMCA
a branch of the Channel Islands YMCA


Location and Hours
Give to the Y
Online Program Registration
Membership
Guest Pass

Stay connected with email updates
Email:  

Camarillo Family YMCA Board of Directors

Bob Burrow, Chair
John Braunschweiger
Tanya Carlisle
Annick Faict
Ellie Felder
Howard Gold
Joan Grasty
Ryan Jennings
Bruce Macedo
Dave Nichols
Caroline Norman
Scott Packham
Matthew Sweetman
Jack Toerner
Susan Uchiyama
Maria Waggoner
Michael White

 

Your Camarillo Family YMCA Team

Megan Voshell
Executive Director
Megan.Voshell@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 13

Sharyl Priest
Group Exercise Coordinator
Sharyl.Priest@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 18

Svenja Schulze
Membership and Marketing Director
Svenja.Schulze@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 17

Danielle Deems
Community Program Director
Danielle.Deems@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 12

Carissa Taylor
Wellness and Sports Director
Carissa.Taylor@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 19

Janet Jensen
Office Manager
Janet.Jensen@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 23

Bookmark and Share