A branch of the Channel Islands YMCA
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT  

 

CAMARILLO FAMILY YMCA
a branch of the Channel Islands YMCA


Location and Hours
Ways to Give
Online Program Registration
Membership
Guest Pass

Stay connected with email updates
Email:  

Camarillo Family YMCA Board of Directors

Matthew Sweetman, Chair
Sarah Abrams
John Braunschweiger
Bob Burrow
John Clay
Kris DeVillers
Annick Faict
Ellie Felder
Howard Gold
Joan Grasty-Turner
Ryan Jennings
Dave Nichols
Caroline Norman
Scott Packham
Chase Parry
Greg Sefain
Frankie Soto
Susan Uchiyama
Maria Waggoner
Michael White

 

Your Camarillo Family YMCA Team

Megan Voshell
Executive Director
Megan.Voshell@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 13

Paula Kristofferson
Group Exercise Coordinator
Paula.Kristofferson@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 23

Svenja Schulze
Membership and Marketing Director
Svenja.Schulze@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 17

Jayme Hofteig
Aquatics Coordinator
Jayme.Hofteig@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 20

Paige Harris
Community Program Director
Paige.Harris@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 12

Erica Snyder
Program Director Sports and Youth Wellness
Erica.Snyder@ciymca.org
(805) 484-0423 ext. 19

 

Bookmark and Share