HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT  

 

Channel Islands YMCA

CHANNEL ISLANDS YMCA Association Office

105 East Carrillo Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: 805.569.1103, Fax: 805.682.0619  Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 5pm.

ASSOCIATION OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Sal Cisneros, President and Chief Executive Officer 
Sal.Cisneros@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x12

Margo Byrne, Chief Operating Officer 
Margo.Byrne@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x31

Thomas Babcock, Director of Information Technology Services 
Thomas.Babcock@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x18

Cindy Halstead, Chief Financial Officer 
Cindy.Halstead@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x19

Barbara OsunaAssociation IT Manager 
Barbara.Osuna@ciymca.org  805.569.11033 x17

Jill Muchow Rode, CFRE, Chief Financial Development Officer
Jill.Rode@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x23

Mike Evans, 
Director of Facilities and Risk Management
Mike.Evans@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x14 

Tina Hernandez, 
Marketing and Communications Director 
Tina.Hernandez@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x28

Pamela Swenson,  Director of Human Resources 
Pam.Swenson@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x16

Manuela WilliamsAssistant to the President 
Manuela.Williams@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x33

 

Visit your local CIYMCA Branch for location, hours and specific contact information:

Camarillo Family YMCA Santa Barbara Family YMCA
Lompoc Family YMCA Stuart C. Gildred Family YMCA
Montecito Family YMCA Ventura Family YMCA
Youth and Family Services YMCA  

If you are uncertain who to contact, email info@ciymca.org and your question will be forwarded to the appropriate staff member

Location and Hours
Ways to Give
Online Program Registration
Membership
Guest Pass

Bookmark and Share