HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT  

 

Channel Islands YMCA

Visit your local CIYMCA Branch for location, hours and specific contact information:

Camarillo Family YMCA Santa Barbara Family YMCA
Lompoc Family YMCA Stuart C. Gildred Family YMCA
Montecito Family YMCA Ventura Family YMCA
Youth and Family Services YMCA

 

CHANNEL ISLANDS YMCA ASSOCIATION OFFICE

105 East Carrillo Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: 805.569.1103   Fax: 805.682.0619


View Larger Map

Office Hours
Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 5pm.

If you are uncertain who to contact, email Info@ciymca.org and your question will be forwarded to the appropriate staff member

EMAIL NEWSLETTER
Enter your email address to sign up for our Email Newsletter:

 

 

ASSOCIATION OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Sal Cisneros 
President and Chief Executive Officer 
Sal.Cisneros@ciymca.org
805.569.1103 x12

Margo Byrne 
Chief Operations Officer 
Margo.Byrne@ciymca.org
805.569.1103 x31

Cindy Halstead 
Chief Financial Officer 
Cindy.Halstead@ciymca.org
805.569.1103 x19

Tina Hernandez 
Communications and Marketing Director 
Tina.Hernandez@ciymca.org
805.569.1103 x28

Pamela Swenson 
Director of Human Resources 
Pam.Swenson@ciymca.org
805.569.1103 x16

Barbara Osuna 
Association IT Manager 
Barbara.Osuna@ciymca.org
805.569.1103 x17

Jill Muchow Rode, CFRE 
Chief Financial Development Officer 
Jill.Rode@ciymca.org
805.569.1103 x23

Paul Rutherford 
Director of Facilities and Rist Management 
Paul.Rutherford@ciymca.org
805.569.1103 x23

Manuela Williams 
Assistant to the President 
Manuela.Williams@ciymca.org
805.569.1103 x33

 

Location and Hours
Give to the Y
Online Program Registration
Membership
Guest Pass

Bookmark and Share