HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT  

 

YMCA of Silicon Valley

Channel Islands YMCA Association Leaders

Our executive leaders are at the forefront of the Channel Islands YMCA delivering on its mission. They foster an environment of inclusiveness within our organization and throughout the community through our core values of caring, honesty, respect and responsibility.

Management Staff

Sal Cisneros, President and Chief Executive Officer 
Sal.Cisneros@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x12

Margo Byrne, Chief Operating Officer 
Margo.Byrne@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x31

Cindy Halstead, Chief Financial Officer 
Cindy.Halstead@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x19

Barbara OsunaAssociation IT Manager 
Barbara.Osuna@ciymca.org  805.569.11033 x17

Jill Muchow Rode, CFRE, Chief Financial Development Officer
Jill.Rode@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x23

Paul Rutherford, 
Director of Facilities and Risk Management
Paul.Rutherford@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x14 

Tina Hernandez, 
Marketing and Communications Director 
Tina.Hernandez@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x28

Pamela Swenson,  Director of Human Resources 
Pam.Swenson@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x16

Manuela WilliamsAssistant to the President 
Manuela.Williams@ciymca.org  805.569.1103 x33

Channel Islands YMCA Board of Directors

The Channel Islands YMCA Board of Directors provides governance, policy, direction, and fund-raising support for the association. The visionary leadership of these volunteers is invaluable to the success of our organization.

Board Officers Board Members

Sally Irving, Board Chair,
Robert Coles, Vice Chair
Damon D. Brink, Secretary
James L. Armstrong, Treasurer
Ric Ruffinelli, Immediate past Board Chair

Gail Anikouchine
George Armstrong
Barrett Cordero
Mark DePaco
Jim Dixon
Brian Gough
Andrew Grant
Tom Heter
Daniel Hochman 
Kenneth Kahn
Marcus Kocmur
George Leis
Robert J. Saperstein
Jeff Speich
Joseph Sullivan
Matthew S. Sweetman
Daniel C. Watkins
Steven H. Weintraub
Robert E. Williams

 

 

Location and Hours
Give to the Y
Online Program Registration
Membership
Guest Pass

Bookmark and Share