A branch of the Channel Islands YMCA
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT  

LOMPOC FAMILY YMCA
a branch of the Channel Islands YMCA


Location and Hours
Give to the Y
Online Program Registration
Membership
Guest Pass

Stay connected with email updates
Email:  

Lompoc Family YMCA
Board of Managers

Ed Braxton, Chair
Danica Barrick 
Ann Bockius
Kay Casey
Bruce Coggin
Jim Dixon
Khawar Gul
James Hall
Maralynn Haney
Lucy Harrington
Tom Heter
Michelle Hodapp
Victor Jordan
Raymundo Maya
Trevor McDonald
Mason Mill
Suzanne Nicastro
Bo Poertner
Larry Ralston
Jaime Marks-Rodriguez

 

Off-site Child Care

Buena Vista805.742.2935
Los Berros:  805.742.2342
La Canada:  805.742.2203
La Honda:    805.742.2297
Miguelito:    805.742.2442

Lompoc Family YMCA
Staff Team

Tommy Speidel, Executive Director
Thomas.Speidel@ciymca.org 
805.736.3483

Teresa McIntyre, Wellness Director II 
Teresa.McIntyre@ciymca.org 
805.736.3483

Stephanie Saucedo, Program Director I
Stephanie.Saucedo@ciymca.org
805.736.3483

Karen Maass, Youth Development Director
Karen.Maass@ciymca.org
805.736.3483

Traci Costa, Associate Membership Director
Traci.Costa@ciymca.org
805.736.3483

Kathy Pogue, Active Older Adults Coordinator 
805.736.3483

Javier Moreno, Sports Coordinator
Javier.Moreno@ciymca.org
805.736.3483

Alex Fordsholm, Program Coordinator I
Alexandria.Fordsholm@ciymca.org
805.736.3483

Brianna Gusman, Youth Wellness Coordinator
Brianna.Gusman@ciymca.org
805.736.3483

 

 

 

 

Bookmark and Share