A branch of the Channel Islands YMCA
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT  

LOMPOC FAMILY YMCA
a branch of the Channel Islands YMCA


Location and Hours
Give to the Y
Online Program Registration
Membership
Guest Pass

Stay connected with email updates
Email:  

Lompoc Family YMCA Board of Managers

Ed Braxton, Chair
Ann Bockius
Bruce Coggin
Jim Dixon
Khawar Gul
James Hall
Robert Hamilton
Maralynn Haney
Lucy Harrington
Tom Heter
Michelle Hodapp
Victor Jordan
Raymundo Maya
Trevor McDonald
Mason Mill
Suzanne Nicastro
Bo Poertner
Larry Ralston
Jaime Marks-Rodriguez

Lompoc Family YMCA Staff Team

Tommy Speidel
Branch Manager
Thomas.Speidel@ciymca.org 
805.736.3483

Teresa McIntyre
Wellness Director II 
Group Exercise and Personal Training
Teresa.McIntyre@ciymca.org
805.736.3483

Stephanie Saucedo 
Program Director
Stephanie.Saucedo@ciymca.org
805.736.3483

Vanessa Patel
Membership Coordinator
Vanessa.Patel@ciymca.org
805.736.3483

Daniel Fabela
Program Coordinator
Daniel.Fabela@ciymca.org
805.736.3483

Kathy Pogue
Active Older Adults Coordinator
805.736.3483

Opal Andreatta
Program Coordinator
Opal.Andreata@ciymca.org
805.736.3483

Lupita Aguilar
Lead Membership Engagement Specialist
Guadalupe.Aguilar@ciymca.org
805.736.3483

Off-Site Child Care

          Buena Vista805.742.2935
          Los Berros:  805.742.2342
          La Canada:  805.742.2203
          La Honda:    805.742.2297
          Miguelito:    TBA

Bookmark and Share