A branch of the Channel Islands YMCA
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT  

STUART C. GILDRED FAMILY YMCA
a branch of the Channel Islands YMCA


Location, Hours and Virtual Tour
Ways to Give
Online Program Registration
Membership
Guest Pass

Stay connected with email updates
Email:  

 

CONTACT STUART C. GILDRED FAMILY YMCA

900 North Refugio Road
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
Phone : (805) 686-2037
Fax : (805) 686-1424

If you are uncertain who to contact, email SCG.Info@ciymca.org and your question will be forwarded to the appropriate staff member.

 

Tommy Speidel 
Executive Director
Thomas.Speidel@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x225
 
Scott Arellano
Sports & Youth Development Director
Scott.Arellano@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 

Tracy Bear
Office Manager
Tracy.Bear@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x233
 
Penny Covert
Accounting Clerk
Penny.Covert@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x234
 
John Crowell
Program Director II
John.Crowell@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x224
Lauro Ortiz, Facilities Director
Lauro.Ortiz@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 
 
Greg Hughes
Aquatics Director
Gregory.Hughes@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x232
 
Nicki Marmelzat
Regional Health & Wellness Director
Nicki.Marmelzat@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x223
 
Ayres Mitchell
Membership Director
Ayres.Mitchell@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x230
Bookmark and Share