A branch of the Channel Islands YMCA
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT  

STUART C. GILDRED FAMILY YMCA
a branch of the Channel Islands YMCA


Location, Hours and Virtual Tour
Ways to Give
Online Program Registration
Membership
Guest Pass

Stay connected with email updates
Email:  

 

Stuart C. Gildred Family YMCA Board of Managers

Ken Kahn, Board Chair
James Cassidy
Bertha Foxen
Rich Glaus
Ken Gruendyke
Suzanne Jakkola
Brett Jones
John Kirkgard
Chris Parker
Gary Riches
Jeff Sgobba
Ken Sorenson
Monica Trouve' Sapp
Jim Watts

 

Stuart C. Gildred Family YMCA Staff Team

Tommy Speidel 
Executive Director
Thomas.Speidel@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x225
 
Scott Arellano
Sports & Youth Development Director
Scott.Arellano@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 

Tracy Bear
Office Manager
Tracy.Bear@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x233
 
Penny Covert
Accounting Clerk
Penny.Covert@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x234
 
John Crowell
Program Director II
John.Crowell@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x224
Lauro Ortiz, Facilities Director
Lauro.Ortiz@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 
 
Greg Hughes
Aquatics Director
Gregory.Hughes@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x232
 
Nicki Marmelzat
Regional Health & Wellness Director
Nicki.Marmelzat@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x223
 
Ayres Mitchell
Membership Director
Ayres.Mitchell@ciymca.org
805.686.2037 x230
Bookmark and Share