A branch of the Channel Islands YMCA
HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | REGISTRATION | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT  

VENTURA FAMILY YMCA
a branch of the Channel Islands YMCA


Location, Hours & Virtual Tour
Ways to Give
Online Program Registration
Membership
Guest Pass

Stay connected with email updates
Email:  

CONTACT VENTURA FAMILY YMCA

3760 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 642-2131

If you are uncertain who to contact, email VEN.Info@ciymca.org and your question will be forwarded to the appropriate staff member.

Your Ventura Family YMCA Team

Amy Bailey Jurewicz
Executive Director
Amy.Bailey@ciymca.org
(805) 642-2131 x24

Amber Stevens 
Associate Executive Director
Amber.Stevens@ciymca.org
(805) 642-2131 x17

Kate Bucey 
Director of Membership and Wellness
(Member and Childcare Billing & Scholarship) 
Kate.Bucey@ciymca.org
(805) 642-2131 x27

Nicole Eads
Support Services & Development Director
Nicole.Eads@ciymca.org
(805) 642-2131 x11

Gary Sarcione
Facilities Director
Gary.Sarcione@ciymca.org
(805) 642-2131 x29 

Sherry Gutsch
Health & Wellness Director
Sherry.Gutsch@ciymca.org
(805) 642.2131 x20

Debbie Marostica
Aquatics Specialist
Debbie.Marostica@ciymca.org
(805) 642-2131 x32

Rejeana Mira
Youth Programs Coordinator
Rejeana.Mira@ciymca.org
(805) 642-2131 x16

Julie O'Brien
Youth Programs Director 
(Ventura Family YMCA Child Care including off-site Child Care and Summer Camps)
Julie.Obrien@ciymca.org
(805) 642.2131 x 23
 
Vinny Savelich
Sports Director
(Including Sleepaway Camp Sequoia Lake)
Vinny.Savelich@ciymca.org 
(805) 642-2131 x13

Brian Stevens 
Member Relations Director
Brian.Stevens@ciymca.org 
(805) 642-2131 x25

Brie Young
Aquatics Director
(805) 642-2131 x19

School Year Child Care

Elmhurst Child Care Site
Judith Santoyo
Elmhurst@ciymca.org
(805) 256-2474

Loma Vista Child Care Site
Diane Miers
Lomavista@ciymca.org 
(805) 256-2475 

Poinsettia Child Care Site
Amanda Pinedo
Poinsettia@ciymca.org 
(805) 256-2476 

After the Bell Child Care Site
(805) 207-2551

                                                                   

 



 

Bookmark and Share