Lompoc Family YMCA Management Team

Lompoc Family YMCA Board of Managers

Paul Hill - Board Chair

Mason Mill - Facility Communications

Aaron Crocker

Suzanne Nicastro

Trevor McDonald

Raymundo Maya - Board of Development Communications

Tom Heter - Financial Chair

Lucy Thoms – Harrington - Past Board Chair, Finance Comm, Board Dev Comm

James Hall - Special Event Comm.

Maria Ruano - Special Events

P.J. Garcia - Test

Gilda Cordova

Bruce Coggin - Special Event Comm.

Kay Casey - Prog/Soc Res Comm

Frank Campo - Membership/Wellness Chair

Ann Bockius - Board Dev. Chair, Exec. Comm.

Raul Lorca

Ed Braxton - Board Development and Executive Committees