Channel Islands YMCA Association Leaders

Our executive leaders are at the forefront of the Channel Islands YMCA delivering on its mission. They foster an environment of inclusiveness within our organization and throughout the community through our core values of caring, honesty, respect and responsibility.

Channel Islands YMCA Board of Directors

The Channel Islands YMCA Board of Directors provides governance, policy, direction, and fund-raising support for the association. The visionary leadership of these volunteers is invaluable to the success of our organization.

Robert J. Coles - Chair

Sally Irving - Past Chair

Gail Anikouchine - Vice-Chair

Daniel C. Watkins - Secretary

Marcus Kocmur - Treasurer

Ric Ruffinelli - At Large

James L. Armstrong - At Large

George S. Leis

Kenneth Kahn

Andrew Grant

George Armstrong

Brian Gough

Rafael Gonzalez

Barrett Cordero

Damon D. Brink, Ph.D

Robert E. Williams

Steven A. Weintraub

Jocelyn Montanaro

Joseph Sullivan

Robert J. Saperstein

Morgan Jones

Lucy Thoms-Harrington

John Buccola

Dax Gulje

Danielle Brinkman

Jaylon Letendre

Translate ยป